EVENTS

Workshop

Saturday 26th January 2019 10-12.30 Gong and drum workshop with Vicky Foot and Lara Cockayne @ Forest Forge Theatre, Ringwood. £25 exchange per person

Sunday 10th February Yin yoga and gong workshop . Mirja and Lara @ Yoga studios, Poole.

Saturday 23rd February yoga and gong workshop with Lara Cockayne and Jane Hanscombe @ Ellingham Church Hall, Ringwood £20 exchange per person

Gong Baths

Sunday 20th January  5-6pm  Ringwood Gong, Forest Forge Theatre, Endeavour Park, Crow Arch Lane, Ringwood BH24 1SF £10

Friday 25th January 7-8pm Brockenhurst Gong Bath,  St Saviours Church Hall, Wilverley Road, Brockenhurst SO42 £10

Sunday 17th February 5-6pm  Ringwood Gong, Forest Forge Theatre, Endeavour Park, Crow Arch Lane, Ringwood BH24 1SF £10

Friday 1st March7-8pm  Brockenhurst Gong bath, St Saviours Church Hall, Wilverley Road, Brockenhurst  SO42 £10

Sunday 3rd March 5-6pm Portswood Residents’ Gardens, 16B Abbotts Way, Southampton SO17 1QT £10  Booking required as limited places

Sunday 10th March  5-6pm  Ringwood Gong, Forest Forge Theatre, Endeavour Park, Crow Arch Lane, Ringwood BH24 1SF £10

Friday 5th April 7-8pm  Brockenhurst Gong bath, St Saviours Church Hall, Wilverley Road, Brockenhurst  SO42 £10

Sunday 7th April 5-6pm  Ringwood Gong, Forest Forge Theatre, Endeavour Park, Crow Arch Lane, Ringwood BH24 1SF £10

*Please note theses dates may be subject to change

 

Yoga classes 

Monday mornings 10-11.30am Brockenhurst Village Hall Over 50s

Tuesday morning 10-11.30am The Cabin, Burley

Wednesday mornings 10.45 – 12.00pm David Lloyd Ringwood

 

For  more information on any of the above please contact me

To book, call or email me

T: 01425 403676     M:07773 572923

laracockayne@sky.com

Advertisements